Mercedes-Benz
Donna Caine | Commercial Service Advisor

Tel: 07 4750 0470
donnac@mbtownsville.com.au
Gary Lewis | Dealer Principal

Tel: 07 4750 0460
garylewis@mbtownsville.com.au
Judy Seawright | Business Manager

Tel: 07 4750 0468
judys@mbtownsville.com.au
Daryl Bawden | General Manager

Tel: 07 4750 0460
darylb@mbtownsville.com.au
Rhett Brown | Parts Manager

Tel: 07 4750 0447
rhettb@mbtownsville.com.au
Daniel White | Sales Manager

Tel: 07 4750 0462
danielw@mbtownsville.com.au
Katelyn Richter | Service Advisor

Tel: 07 4750 0503
katelynr@mbtownsville.com.au
Lynette Venning | Stock Controller

Tel: 07 4750 0509
lynv@mbtownsville.com.au